top of page

Stress?

If you're reading this...Hey! You are welcome among us stressees. My name's Adria. I'm the expert worry wart behind this blog.

Here you will find later, info about stress management without the nasty remedies.

I understand that sooo many people have their own way of explaining stress. Whether it's the complex and scientific way or a personal way like me.Each person will tell you to pay a ton of money to just say your feelings to someone. (In my opinion).

But here, I want to be your mentor....for free, throughout stressful situations. You don't need to listen to medical professionals and put chemicals in your body just for stress. The natural way? It really is by you doing it.

I'm not saying I'll be leaving you alone. I'm implying that I will be there to guide you along the process. Only you can prevent it from imploding the terrible thoughts.

Stick with me and I will give you helpful tips on stress coping while maybe sharing someof my panic filled moments. You could maybe even help me in the process.


Want to speak to me privately? Leave me a message and I'll try and help you.

Contact Me

bottom of page