top of page

Week 2

Now that someone knows about your stress, you need to know when to recognize it's symptoms or effects.

Every day we are forced to deal with anything our body produces. (Mental, Physical etc.) You get my point.

Some of us feel trapped and don't know how to cope with our normal bodily functions.

Most people understand these feelings, and push the negative thoughts about them away.

But for those who don't understand, here are some questions to ask yourself when distinguishing between stress and bodily functions.

1. Is my heart racing to the point where my chest hurts?

2. Am I sweating, even though I'm not in a warm environment?

3. Is my breathing a bit faster?

These are all ways you can know you are stressing out.

This week's theme is Indentifying. Being able to know when you are stressed or you are experiencing a normal body function.

Your challenge is to name or identify this week the stress you deal with. Tell yourself, to call it what is and nothing more.


Want to speak to me privately? Leave me a message and I'll try and help you.

Contact Me

bottom of page