top of page

Week 3

10264886_10152786799655760_1430267737_n.jpg

Did you indentify your fears? If you did, you're one step closer getting rid of your stress.

So you saw that I didn't post for quite some time. I was dealing with my own stress. I will have those moments in my life and you will too. But you will be able to combat it.

This is where your hobbies and fsvorite things play a HUGE part in stopping this.

I told you guys that I have emetophobia and I worry a lot.

By having my favorite things, I can take my mind elsewhere. By singing, drawing, painting, writing, reading etc... Whatever makes you feel joy when you do it. I'd say go for it.

So the theme for this week is....DISTRACTION. Try and distract yourself with stuff that you enjoy and get your mind off it. Tell yourself "i'm enjoying this time by myself." Then don't let the stress creep in your "me time".


Want to speak to me privately? Leave me a message and I'll try and help you.

Contact Me

bottom of page