top of page

Week 1

Every human experiences stress.

Some even more than others. I personally have dealt with it since I was a child.

However being in a busy world, we have to hide this stress.

We have to pretend that everything is fine.

...Everything is not fine people!

I know from personal experience, that a lot of people are dealing with something stress related.

I invite you to let it out here.

I want to know what kind of stress invades your life right now and how you deal with it.

Maybe we could help each other with this stress we face.

To the person reading this I am going to be your source of comfort in these stressful times.

Each week there will be a set goal for you and myself to follow with our anxieties.

This week is Communication.

I want you to tell someone you trust and haven't told yet, that this stress is a pain and it's ruining your life.

That person needs to know.

Want to speak to me privately? Leave me a message and I'll try and help you.

Contact Me

bottom of page